A veteran small town newspaper editor and publisher and a college news bureau director and journalism instructor were the 2024 inductees into the Marian Andersen Nebraska Women Journalists Hall of Fame this weekend. Ceremonies were conducted Saturday night during the Nebraska Press Women’s (NPW) spring convention banquet at the Dawson County Museum. Osceola native Velma […]