A University of Nebraska-Lincoln journalism student and a spring graduate of Arthur County High School have been named as 2015 recipients of Nebraska Press Women scholarships. UNL student Mara Klecker is the NPW Memorial Scholarship recipient, while Morgan Peterson of Arthur received the Marianne Beel Memorial Scholarship. 2015 NPW Memorial Scholarship Klecker is a junior […]